la Casa del Pescatore
Hosted by Giovanni
Giovanni is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
The description is intended as a brief overview of the accommodation and the country including some aspects of the area that guests can read before looking at the details. In my house they are all welcome, without distinction.
translated by Google

La descrizione è intesa come una breve panoramica dell'alloggio e del paese compresi alcuni aspetti del territorio, che gli ospiti potranno leggere prima di consultare i dettagli.
Nella mia casa sono tutti benvenuti, senza distinzioni.

The space

This 13th century building was part of the old walled Oldofred Castle, renovated in 1990
translated by Google

Edificio del 1300 che faceva parte dell'antica corte murata del Castello Oldofredi, ristrutturato nel 1990


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £28 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I bambini fino a 12 anni non pagano il soggiorno solo se sistemati in lettini pieghevoli aggiunti oltre ai 6 posti di cui dispone la casa.

La cucina è a disposizione degli Ospiti, ma non acquistate ed introducete nella casa acqua in bottiglie di plastica perchè è a disposizione acqua pura, filtrata con carboni attivi sia gasata sia naturale fredda o a temperatura ambiente

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Parcheggio gratuito ed illimitato su via XX Settembre (viale Stazione Ferroviaria)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Iseo, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Giovanni User Profile

My name is Giovanni,
I spent years and years of stressful work, and today I wonder why.
for money? I do not have facts.
to find solutions to the why of life? found a few compared to my needs.
To have relationships? Had many and many and very good, but they lost, burned out by this senseless carousel.
what you want is time you change your mind, with the years and with age……
so I decided: I get license as professional fisherman on the lake and I open a B&B, it is better to return to live day by day and meet people often funny, always polite, sometimes some really unique…...and then will see how it goes, at worst there is no stress.
certainly here we offer especially calm and serenity, everything else falls into place.
Thanks to all those who will decide to stay but thanks to who ask us simply information too.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings