2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Ashbrook House where the property is close to great local bus routes 10 mins to city centre, 5 min walk to Morrison and short drive away to beaches, coastal walks, Dartmoor & Royal William Yard. There are also local pubs within walking distance. We do not offer a cooked breakfast but we do offer Toast or Cereal in the morning. You are more than welcome to use the kitchen facilities to make a cooked breakfast if you so wish. Jodie, Charles & Rogue+ Jax(dogs) welcomes you into our home.

Guest access

Guests are able to use to Living room facilities of the TV & Xbox that includes Netflix with fast Wifi capability. There is also full use of kitchen space & appliances. Guests to leave kitchen as found. Guests will have full use of a private bathroom and a key to their bedroom.

Interaction with guests

As hosts we enjoy socialising with our guests. However, both of us do work but we will endeavour to help you as much as we can.

Other things to note

We have a medium sized dog that is allowed to enter all areas of the house so please keep your door shut if you do not wish for her to enter the room. Our dog is well trained and extremely friendly.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights in a town house
Potential for noise - Possibly during day time as on a new estate and building work is continuing. Nothing after 5pm to 8am
Pet(s) live on property - 1 Medium sized Dog
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Living Room & Garden

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
October 2017
Charles and Jodie are fantastic hosts. They go out of their way to ensure that you are looked after and are very friendly, happy to chat and make you feel at home. The location was ideal for us - we were in Plymouth for the weekend to meet up with our Daughter who is at the Uni. It's just a 5 minute drive from the AirBNB to pick up our daughter at the Uni main campus. The accommodation is lovely - we had the top floor of the house to ourselves with exclusive use of the bathroom (with a great shower) and it's kept beautifully clean & tidy. Please note that Charles and Jodie have two super cute dogs who will be very excited to meet you and check you out - my wife and I like dogs, so this was a good thing :-)

Ben User Profile
September 2017
Nice spacious room in a very clean house with friendly and helpful hosts.

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, the bedroom is very nice and spacious and the bathroom is just gorgeous. All very clean and comfortable. Charles and Jodie are absolutely lovely, they are helpful and always there for a chat or if you need any help but they also give you the privacy you wish for. Car parking space was directly in front of the house. The flip side is only that you're not in the city city centre. For us it was no problem at all as we went by car to the humbling centre where we could park for free in the evening.

Tony User Profile
September 2017
Good location- convenient for getting ferry.

Boris User Profile
September 2017
Brilliant accommodation with super friendly hosts. Nice and clean ensuite room. The area is quiet through the night. It's definitely my first choice in Plymouth

Tim User Profile
September 2017
I had a great stay. Everything was as it should be. Very friendly, the house is on a nice residential street which is quiet and has ample parking. Enjoyed the company and will most certainly go back next time I am in Plymouth.

Hanna User Profile
August 2017
The room is very spacious and clean, the hosts were very helpful and friendly. We have enjoyed our stay at Charles and Jodie's!

Plymouth, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Charles User ProfileCharles is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings