Skip to content
Mezzanine + Sofa bed/canapé litStorage Case/Rangements
Studio Quartier LATIN Mouffetard/Luxembourg
Studio Quartier LATIN Mouffetard/Luxembourg
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

- Studio located in the Quartier LATIN, 5 min away from Panthéon, Luxembourg, 10min Notre-Dame.
-Bed in Mezzanine, Sofa bed, Kitchen, Bathroom, Wifi
- 2d floor

Wireless Internet
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Mezzanine, appartement au 2e étage
No parking on property - Parking Place Monge (150m)
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Damien User Profile
October 2017
Hugo's place is a really unique and quaint apartment which was very comfortable stay for a long weekend. The area is great with some very nice restaurants, bars and the street is very lively but the apartment is super quiet. Thanks Hugo.

Robbie User Profile
November 2017
Perfect location and fine host.

Lauren User Profile
November 2017
The listing showed there was WiFi and when we got there the box was broken so we did not have WiFi for the entirety of our three night trip. Hugo was 30 minutes late to let us in so we had to sit in the cold outside of his place after already having to move back our check in time till 19h. It would be nice if there was a lock box instead of him having to be there to check us in because that caused problems with his work schedule. Overall very clean and the street it is on is ideal- just wish our experience was better.
Hugo User Profile
Response from Hugo:
I am really sorry for the wifi problem, it occurred when you arrived, couldn't do much... I didn't see that your were of that bad faith seriously... You indicated me a wrong arrival time, i came to the appartment at 12h you weren't there becaus your train was supposed to arrive at 14h. As you right on the messages you say it's your mistake, i got the proof by message. We decided to do the check in at 19h, i arrived precisely at 19h11, so 11 minutes late and not 30 as you mentioned. I will consider the box, it will be much more easier you are right on this point. If someone of Airbnb direction see this message, i would like to explain what really happened. It's the first comment of this kind that i got, and i asked you in person many times if you needed something or had something to complain about you just had to call me you had my number. When you left you said everything was good, i would have appreciated that you tell me what you had to say, first in person before changing part of the story here.
November 2017

Cyril User Profile
October 2017
Very good location and wide variety of options for food (even for a midnight snack). The place was small, but good enough for a couple. It was clean and well equipped, overall a good base for traveling around the city. The host was very friendly and accommodating.
Hugo User Profile
Response from Hugo:
Thanks to you :)
October 2017

Josefine User Profile
September 2017
The flat was very beautiful and contained everything one could need. We were very happy to stay there and had a great time. The host offered much advice and was being very cooperative throughout our stay. We would come back there everytime and recommend the apartment to anybody.

Martin User Profile
September 2017
Department is on a really nice street with a lot of restaurants and crepe places, also, it has easy access to the Metro for different stations near by. Is about 45 minutes from the Airport without mayor issues. Hugo was awesome and really help us by waiting for us and give us some tips on places and the stations for Metro. If we are again in Paris, I am looking for Hugo for sure.

Zane User Profile
September 2017
Had a wonderful stay here, Hugo was very friendly and communicative. He was there to greet me when I arrived and answer any questions I had. The location was perfect for me, a lot going on in the area and I was quickly able to walk and metro to all the major sites, Eiffel Tower, The Louvre, Patheon and many other museums. A lot of great food and drink nearby, even a few times I let the time get away from me and there was always great options even late into the night. Would recommend and will stay again if I return to Paris.

Joined in July 2017
Hugo User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings