camera bimbisecondo bagno
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Farmhouse composed of 1 double bedroom with bathroom, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 kitchen equipped with wood burning stove and gas and wood kitchens, living room with thermocam, 1 second bathroom with shower.
The house enjoys a panoramic position is situated at 345 mt. S.l.m. It is ideal for a nature-loving holiday surrounded by olive trees and oak woods.
The road to access is unpaved so it needs a suitable car.

The space

The house is located 3km from Monsummano Terme, 5km from Montecatini Terme and then from the motorway A11.
The house as mentioned before is completely immersed in nature. In the night only the noises of night animals are heard, and you can see the lights of Montecatini Terme. The panorama is beautiful.

Guest access

Guests have at their disposal the entire house and the space around, consisting of olive groves and oak woods.

Interaction with guests

Guests will be the only ones to take advantage of the accommodation, this does not detract from the fact that we will always be at their disposal.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pistoia, ItalyJoined in November 2016
Cristina User Profile

Sono una Mamma a 360°. Laureata in chimica e tecnologia farmaceutiche, ho esercitato per qualche decennio la professione di farmacista ma alla nascita dei miei due gemelli ho deciso di dedicare il mio tempo a loro, quindi sono diventata mamma a tempo pieno.Da poco, assieme a mio marito, abbiamo deciso di mettere a disposizione la nostra casa per futuri ospiti.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings