Gästebett mit Lampe und NachtkässtchenSchrank mit Handtücher und Retrofernseher
Beautiful guest room at Lake Constance

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In our large, smoking- & animal-free and quiet apartment we live a threesome. Within a few minutes there is a supermarket, several bakeries, a bank and a hairdresser! For everything which is further away we can also offer two bicycles, Eg to go to Lake Constance or to round a round in the Eriskircherried (nature reserve)! Larger cities such as Friedrichshafen can be reached by car in about 10 minutes!

If you have questions, we are happy to help!

Other things to note

Tourist tax 1.50 € night / per person

5 € per bicycle / day


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2. Stock
Potential for noise - Possibly by a child
Pet(s) live on property - A brave king poodle lives on the first floor

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ashish User Profile
September 2017
Very nice

Stanimir User Profile
September 2017
Nice stay.Thank you

Dilip User Profile
September 2017
Very helpful, gave us great tips

Hana User Profile
September 2017
Everything was OK!

Marta User Profile
August 2017
Philomena vas very nice and friendly. We had a little chat at dinner and she was ver commnunicative and kind with us. She let us use all the facilities in the kitchen. Plus, she has an amazing house with a terrace with views to the lake. The house is very clean and she gave us towels and shampoo. We recommend to stay over her.

David User Profile
September 2017
Unser Aufenthalt bei der kleine Familie war wunderbar. Die Wohnung ist sehr groß und geräumig. Alle ist sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Wohnung ist ruhig gelegen. Wir haben wunderbar geschlafen.

Christoph User Profile
September 2017
Die Unterkunft bei Philomena hat alles was man braucht für einige paar Tage Aufenthalt. Philomena ist eine sehr liebe Hilfsbereite Gastgeberin und ist stets bemüht ihre Gäste zu helfen was man alles braucht für den Aufenthalt. Aufgrund unserer Hörbehinderung bzw. Gehörlosigkeit hat es uns riesig gefreut am ersten Tag alles auf einen Zettel zu notieren um eine Kommunikationsbasis aufzubauen. Hat sich wirklich sehr viel Mühe mit uns gegeben. Am Bodensee gibt es vieles zu sehen und zu erforschen mit dem Fahrrad. Philomena ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Eriskirch, GermanyJoined in June 2016
Philomena User Profile

Ich Philomena, bin derzeit im Mutterschutz. Davor war ich als Ergotherapeutin in München tätig.
Mein Mann Gianluca, arbeitet als Einzelhandelskaufmann.
Seit April17 wohnen wir wieder am schönen Bodensee.
Dort genießen wir gerne den See und die herrliche Landschaft. Flanieren an der Uferpromenade oder wandern auch mal den Pfänder hinauf.

Wir freuen uns auf freundliche, respektvolle Gäste.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings