Confortable room 7min away from the ZRH airport.
Confortable room 7min away from the ZRH airport.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful room with one bed in a big apartment (5rooms) shared by 2 persons next to the airport, 7 minutes away by tram. 20 minutes away from the main station (HB). Tram, bus and train station just in front of the building. No car needed. Parking place available for 48h if needed.


If you have any questions we speak german, english, spanish and french feel free to contact us.

The space

The house is an oldie but Goldie.
For you to expect: a beautiful view from the 4th floor, a big kitchen, lovely living room, a balcony, and some stairs too. Since the building is missing an alleviator.

Guest access

-Livingroom
-Kitchen
-Bathroom& Shower
-Balcony

Other things to note

The house is without an elevator.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4th floor.
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Bath and Living Room

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nadja User Profile
September 2017
She is an amazing lovely lady and I would recommend her and the room the everybody!
Dierka Arlett User Profile
Response from Dierka Arlett:
Thank You so much Nadja!! Was a pleasure to welcome you!
September 2017

Susanne User Profile
September 2017
The apartment and the location are good connected to the airport as well as the city center, the girls are great and take good care of anything. Good place to stay and feeling welcomed and at home.
Dierka Arlett User Profile
Response from Dierka Arlett:
danke für deine Bewertung Susanne. Was könnten wir deiner Meinung nach noch verbessern bzw. optimieren?
September 2017

Anning User Profile
July 2017
Arlett is a very nice and generous host who gives us lots of tips about traveling .The house is pretty cozy and clean .enjoyable experience in Zürich !
Dierka Arlett User Profile
Response from Dierka Arlett:
Thank you very much Anning, it has been a pleasure to welcome you to zurich in our place. Thans for sharing your great experience with us. Hope to see you again!! Take care!! Your Arlett
July 2017

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2015
Dierka Arlett User Profile

Hi My name is Arlett I'm 25 years old and My roots are from the dominican republic. I've been living here in Switzerland for over 17 years. So i consider german as my mother thong, spanish, english and french after. I really enjoy outdoor activities, crazy night outs and a spontaneous life style.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings