Economic room in Envigado

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a house with 4 rooms, has 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, 2 patios, a living room and a dining room. This is a traditional space where guests can live a peaceful experience while getting to know the Colombian culture.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £16
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The guests can prepare their own meals and wash their dishes. They also have access to multiple elements in the kitchen, to the washing machine were they can wash their clothes and showers that can be used with hot water. Smoking inside the house is not allowed. The entrance of additional people is not allowed (man or woman), unless it is accorded with the owner of the house. The hour of entry at night is before 12 o'clock.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Dennis User Profile
July 2017
I would stay here again. Good value for the money. Safe. Clean. Genuine. The neighborhood is quiet and walkable to metro. A big plus is Sergio. A gem of a person. He speaks excellent English.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I have a degree in Hispanic Philology and I love to learn about other languages and cultures. I have travelled and I know how it feels to be by yourself in another country, that's why I want to teach about our culture and accompany the visitors that come to Colombia. / Tengo un título en Filología Hispánica y me encanta aprender sobre otros idiomas y culturas. He viajado y sé cómo se siente estar solo en otro país, por eso quiero enseñar sobre nuestra cultura y acompañar a los visitantes que vienen a Colombia.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings