Your bedroom with original fireplace, view to back gardenBright hallway
Room in lovely quiet flat in great location
Room in lovely quiet flat in great location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in quiet first floor flat in Canonmills.

The space

Our flat is Georgian New Town with original doors and floors. You are able to use the kitchen and bathroom. There is a separate washing area for your laundry.

Interaction with guests

If you need to be in touch you can contact me by text. I work in a hospital and I'm not able to answer my phone easily. I try to respond as promptly as possible.
My partner is available for emergencies and can sort problems in the flat as he is nearby.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 27
Security Deposit: 115
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price: 115 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- Please respect others in the flat and in the building


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Emilia User Profile
August 2017
8 cuadras a Princess Street, una zona tranquila y buen precio a pesar de temporada alta como durante el Fringe

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Carolyn User Profile

I speak Greek, a little French and am well treavelled

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings