Skip to content
ripple cottage
ripple cottage
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a nice atticroom with a shower here for you. You also can use the bathroom on the first floor. Woodburner downstairs where we watch DVD's . On warm days it is also nice to use our Conservatory and garden. You are welcome to make yourself a cup of tea or coffee in our kitchen. We have got a friendly labrador,so I hope you like dogs. We look forward to welcoming you.

Other things to note

Sea only5-10min with car.Pub musik(bands)every weekend. Lots of restaurants around.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

If you want to bring pets talk to us first please. Smoking only in the conservatory.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - stairs to attic
Pet(s) live on property - we got a nice labrador
Some spaces are shared
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steve User Profile
July 2017
Thanks for the very warm welcome to your lovely house. The room was great and morning coffee in garden was very relaxing (on the one morning I managed it). Fantastic to find a host who loves and welcomes dogs - Lizzie sends a woof to Bär too. We will be back.

William User Profile
August 2017
Heike proved a warm, engaging host. She was super flexible on arrival hours and offered us a beautiful warm tea and warm conversation on arrival. Even though she was not feeling well, she went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. The upstairs room contained a super large bed, which ensured a good night's sleep. The location is great, right near Walmer's grass tennis courts and only a few minutes from the beach.

Alessandra User Profile
August 2017
Heike is a very kind person, make you feel like at home. The room was perfect with Great and spacious shower, and a nice garden

Walter User Profile
August 2017
Schönes Zimmer im Dachgeschoss. Sehr nette Gastgeber. Und nahe an der Stadt Deal, die mehr zu bieten hat, als wir erwartet hatten.

Timo User Profile
August 2017
Nette, preiswerte Unterkunft mit tollen Gastgebern!

Deal, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Heike User Profile

German lady living in england 4 years. Happy to meet friendly people. I love musik. (Dire straits, Pink floyd ,ska,sometimes also klassik.) I like to watch D.V.D's. (Thrilers or films where you can have a good cry). I love animals. Horses,dogs,cats everything but spiders. My life motto is,life is to short to be grumpy.!

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings