Large Double room with leather sofa
Large Double room with leather sofa

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely and comfortable, double bedroom fits 2-people The bedroom is fully furnished with everything you’ll need: double bed with memory form mattress. Leather sofa, comfortable armchair with a side table, large wardrobe, desk, chest of drawers, bedside cabinet, 3 double mains sockets, TV point. This large house enjoys great communal areas - a kitchen, modern lounge, and garden.

The space

It feels like home Kettle/bedding/towels/ shampoo/shower gel provided

Guest access

The common space includes: Bathroom, separate toilet downstairs, kitchen, living room/dinner, and a garden on the back of the house.

Interaction with guests

You will always have my mobile number if you need anything, also there is a co-host who can help if I am not in the house myself.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 15
Security Deposit: 80
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price: 41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - You can park on the site streets around the house.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ashford, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Melissa M User Profile

Vibrant, curious, interesting.
Honest, open and caring
Love traveling and being on the move
I love to meet new people and explore new avenues
I live in Kent UK

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings