Skip to content
Lake, Dock, Fishing Poles, Paddle Boat, Pool, BBq, Stocked Fire Pit and Free MarshmallowsBreathtaking view from your front door

PRIVATE LAKEFRONT & POOL DeeLUXGlamping nycgetaway

PRIVATE LAKEFRONT & POOL DeeLUXGlamping nycgetaway

12 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
12 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Private lakefront camper with a huge HEATED private inground salt water pool located in Pawling, NY on park like grounds. We are minutes from the famous Daryl's House, Thunder Ridge Mountain, Trinity Pawling, McKinney and Doyle and more. The walkway over the hudson, Hudson Valley Renegades, Splashdown Water Park are just a few things to do that are within 30 minutes. Find us DeeLUXglamping for a full list of accommodations & attractions.


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds, 2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM


6 Reviews

Desmond User Profile
May 2018
It is on a beautiful site by a lake. Every morning we woke to a chorus of woodpeckers, and in the evening if we didn’t want to use the outdoor grill, our host had a great knowledge of local dining options.
Desmond User Profile
April 2018
This is a very cool spot. We had such a great time that we are going back very soon. Thank you Tara
Damion User Profile
October 2017
This was hands down, BY FAR the worst experience I have ever had on Airbnb and I have been on quite a few trips with airbnb. You can not flush the toilet paper down the toilet- i did not realize this was part of the "deelux glamping" experience, if i had i would not have booked- …
Tara User Profile
Response from Tara:
We would like to address some fallices: 1. Damion asked if he could check in early, we said yes if he is willing to pay for the whole day, obviously he was not. Using that against us to try to accommodate when in fact Damion did not even pay for the 2 extra guests that he brought that were unannounced and unpaid for that we had to file a claim for with airbnb. 2. Damion is bringing up the fact of how many people the camper can sleep, when he booked and paid for 2 people and brought 4, it was not necessary to show him how the camper breaks down to comfortably sleep 12 people when he paid for 2, he was using that as an excuse to not pay for the extra guests. 3. If Damion would have taken the time to read the rules that are posted with the booking he would have clearly saw everything that was expected from him, but not caring about our property and thinking that a $400.00 stay should cover thousands of dollars of damage is clearly not a guest we are looking for. 4. With the terrible wind and rain predictions that day and the national weather warning issuing a severe weather alert it would just be common sense to not let a $3,000 awning not get ripped off of the camper. What Damion neglected to tell is when we texted Damion in the morning he said he would be there in 5-10 minutes to close it, we said OK and then left for the day, when we returned in the evening during the major wind storm the awning was still open! Damion broke every rule we had. 4. As far as the refrigerator goes it is not like a house refrigerator with a fan that circulates the air, it cools off right away. Damion just neglected to close both doors. It's not rocket science seriously, just like putting toilet paper in a garbage can that is provided. He claimed i told him to "sh*t in a garbage can". Big difference between the two. Worst guest ever!!! We are still in the process of the second claim for property damage. I do not think I ruined his weekend, I think the rain storm ruined his weekend, sorry i can not control mother nature. Good thing he did not stay the extra night because we lost power, i bet i would have been to blame for that too. HOST BEWARE!!
October 2017
Jeannie User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely perfect for families who want to try camping, but without all of the gear and set up. We visited with two small children, and it was so great to spend out time swimming in the lake, jumping off the rope swing, paddling around, and building camp fires---instead of setti…
Eva User Profile
September 2017
Gorgeous, secluded glamping site. And great for families with young kids too!
Paul User Profile
July 2017
Our entire experience exceeded expectations!! We were looking for a more upscale camping experience (without worrying about rain etc) - and this was perfect! The site is absolutely beautiful - and quiet & private, something you won't find at any campground. The RV itself is i…

Hosted by Tara

Pawling, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Tara User Profile
6 Reviews
I am a loving wife and mother of 2 boys ages 8 and 9. I love to vacation and to travel. When i am not taking care of my family I am a Registered Nurse in a busy hospital. My idea of a vacation is just being with my family and making memories! I would love to host you and your fam…
Languages: Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings