Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious room, clean and tidy. Comfy bed. This house is new and modern. Free wifi.

The space

The house is comprised 3 bedrooms. 2 toilets and bathroom. I'm more than happy to share the dinning area and living area with you. You may make your own tea or coffee. I do love coffee myself, so you are more than welcome to use the espresso machine.

Guest access

The room can accommodate 2 guests. Sorry, no kids or children allowed.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to give some travel advices and chat to you.

Other things to note

Please respect others and neighbors. I am a full time shift worker, so my working hours varies. You may see me around the house sometimes. Sorry no party guests.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 40%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Mandy User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings