Gourmet kitchen looking out into living area.Custom kitchen. Fully stocked spices, french press, Vitamix, convection oven, cooktop, microwave and dishwasher.
Cozy South Anchorage Condo
Cozy South Anchorage Condo
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Complete with custom kitchen, leather sofa, flat screen TV, wood burning fireplace. Full house- 2 bed/1.5 bath. Quiet condo complex near shopping, trails, coffee shops, restaurants and a quick drive to downtown Anchorage and Alyeska Ski Resort!


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM
Security deposit is £156

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nadya User Profile
June 2016
Very nice neighborhood, clean house and great location. Will definitely stay at Reagan's house the next time I visit Anchorage. Will recommend the house to my relatives too! Thank you! :)

Shayla User Profile
August 2015
Reagan was a gracious host that made my staycation a great experience. Her condo was immaculately clean, had comfortable warm designs throughout, and was located in an accessible neighborhood that made exploring in downtown Anchorage and Girdwood with visiting friends a breeze. …

Steven User Profile
June 2015
Reagan was friendly and accommodating. I was looking for places last minute, and she was understanding and very quick to respond. Her place was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location in South Anchorage is close to stores and restaurants, and downtown is only 10 minutes aw…

Anchorage, Alaska, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Reagan User Profile
Interaction with guests

Set up the arrangements on phone. Possibly meet in person for key drop off. Will not be occupying unit when rented.

About Reagan
Hi! I am a professional female. Originally from Richmond, Virginia, but have lived in beautiful Anchorage, Alaska for the past 15 years. I work a lot, but in my free time, I love volunteering, reading, watching movies, getting outside and being active! I do travel some and like t…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings