**GORGEOUS 1BR-TIMES SQ/MIDTOWN WEST**

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

GORGEOUS 1 BR APT IN THE THEATER DISTRICT / MIDTOWN WES(URL HIDDEN) *** NEW LISTING *** NEW LISTING ***

The space

GORGEOUS 1 BR APT IN THE THEATER DISTRICT / MIDTOWN WEST / This is a fantastic one bedroom,with one large living room and one bedroom apartment with an American kitchen and all amenities included. The location is one of the best in New York City- in Midtown West - a few steps to Times Square, Broadway Theaters, the Restaurant Row and a few minutes to Central Park, Rockefeller Center and Fashion Ave. Enjoy a private bedroom with a double size bed, and free Internet WI-fi. The living room has as 39 ' LED TV ,stereo Bluetooth speakers and has a comfortable pull out sofa that converts to comfy full size bed and also has tdining table with 4 chairs. The bathroom features a shower stall, hair dryer, and fresh towels for your convenience. The American style kitchen is fully equipped with a large refrigerator, stove, toaster, microwave, coffee maker, electric kettle (coffee, tea and condiments included), pots, pans and utensils.

CANCELATION POLICY IS STRICT so I strongly recommend that you purchase travel insurance in case of any unforeseen situation.
One of the options : (URL HIDDEN)


*** All linen and towels are provided. Also provided- a hair dryer, an iron and an ironing board.

Location: 1 min. walking distance to the famous Restaurant Row | 2-3 min. to Times Square and Broadway Theaters | 7-8 min to Central Park, 5th Avenue and Rockefeller Center | 3 min away from the Port Authority Bus Station and 10 min away from New York Penn Station (main railway). Nearby Subway lines are the 1,2,3,N,Q,R,7 and Shuttle to Grand Central at Times Square and A,C,E at the Port Authority Station. Service 100% dedicated and reliable: It is very important to assist you in making your New York stay unforgettable. Please feel free to send your questions and special requests.

***Minimum stay requirement(where applicable) In general 4 nights. Can be negotiable if calendar has only shorter time slots available.

*** Check out(11am) and check in( 3pm) can be negotiable and flexible whenever possible.
*There is $20 surcharge for arrival after 11 PM


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £114
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No Smoking Take Garbage/Recycle out at the night time. Please wash all used dishes before leaving. No Pets. Absolutely no Party or loud music Please be observant of other tenants in the building. Turn AC off while not in the apartment.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kevin User Profile
September 2017
Le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable, l'appartement est idéalement situé à 5 min à pied de Times Square et du métro. Le logement était très propre, avec tous les éléments nécessaires à disposition. La communication avec Eng&Ed a été facile et rapide, il a su répondre à toutes nos attentes.
Eng & Ed User Profile
Response from Eng & Ed:
Thanks a lot :)) This is English translation ( since its first review ) "The value is unbeatable, the apartment is ideally located 5 minutes walk from Times Square and the subway. The accommodation was very clean, with all the necessary items available. The communication with Eng & Ed was easy and fast, it met all our expectations."
September 2017

This host has 972 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Eng & Ed User Profile

We are young professionals living, working and enjoying this great city. We like traveling, outdoor activities and nice restaurants...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings