Beautifully landscaped front yard with cozy front porchTwo large decks with BBQ
Beautiful New Family Home in Oaklands
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.Anna is a superhost.
10 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
10 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful family home in the desirable Oaklands area of Victoria offers modern finishes, 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kids play room and a fully fenced, private backyard. The house is located close to downtown, Hillside Mall and all amenities.

The space

This house is close to a year old so everything is essentially brand new. The finishes are sleek and modern. It offers hardwood floors throughout and being over 2500 square feet, there is plenty of room for everybody.
On the main level of the house you will find the open concept living room, dining room and kitchen, as well as a bedroom with attached bathroom. The living room opens out onto a beautiful two tiered deck with BBQ.
Upstairs features 5 bedrooms and three full bathrooms (2 with bathtubs so perfect for the kids) as well as a playroom with big screen TV for the kids.

Guest access

The entire house is yours including the backyard.
There is currently a long term tenant living in the basement suite but she has her own separate entrance and patio space so she won't be sharing the space you're in.

Interaction with guests

The homeowners will be away during your stay but I live right across the street and will be happy to help answer any questions you may have.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Cable TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £93
Security Deposit £311
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Bedroom 6
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

- Quiet neighbourhood
- Absolutely no parties. Quiet between 10pm and 7am
- No smoking on the property
- No shoes in the house

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Stairs to get into house and to access upstairs bedrooms
Pet(s) live on property - Owners have a cat but it will not be in the house during your stay

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jimmy User ProfileJimmy is a superhost.
October 2017
Beautiful house, inside and out, in a cozy neighborhood within a short drive to downtown and waterfront. Showers, bedrooms, staircases, kitchen, hallways, backyard... all very comfortable and inviting. The house is essentially brand new. Host was accommodating on a slightly early arrival, made herself available if needed, and was responsive in answering questions. I would DEFINITELY book this place again next time I'm back in the area.

Doug User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful house

David User Profile
September 2017
Really beautiful home will everything we needed. Our family was in Victoria for a wedding and the space was perfect for all 10 of us! Anna was a great host and good with communication. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Dana User Profile
September 2017
This is a beautiful home, on a quiet street, just a few minutes drive away from the heart of Victoria.

Youssof User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful house, amazing hosts, houses like this is why you would use Airbnb in the first place

Chengyin User Profile
August 2017
House was beautiful and clean. Anna was great and helpful. We all enjoyed it

Spencer User Profile
August 2017
Great new construction home with great space, nice finishes, excellent location, and easy access. We loved our stay!

This host has 161 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, CanadaJoined in June 2011
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.

I live in Victoria with my husband and two sons. I have been an airbnb host for over 4 years and I love it. I really enjoy meeting different people from all over the world.
We are a very active family and love to hike, bike, ski, swim and just be outside. My sons both play soccer and my youngest son has aspirations to become a hockey player. So, I guess you could say I'm a soccer/hockey mom! To keep our energy up, we eat, and we love to eat! My sons favourite food is sushi and my husband and I love most Asian food - Victoria is a great city for food which is one of the many reasons we like living here so much.
I hope you enjoy this city as much as we do and look forward to seeing you soon!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings