Skip to content
Private room in apartment

'Banq on Norton'

'Banq on Norton'

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Second bedroom, with courtyard in a 3 year old split level apartment right on Norton Street, Italian heart of Sydney. Honestly feels like a small terrace.
You'll be joining myself, Phoebe and my hyper-intelligent, sometimes mischievous Border Collie (Bernie). Opposite bus stop that links directly to Central (15 minutes) and the CBD. 6 minute walk to the nearest train station.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Air Conditioning
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Haydn User Profile
Haydn
May 2018
A great stay at this lovely stylish property in a brilliant location. The kitchen and lounge is what makes this place, nicely decorated, relaxing and modern vibe, with amble natural lighting. The hosts are very friendly and made us feel at home straight away. The only downside…
Roisin User Profile
Roisin
April 2018
Ben and Phoebe's place is absolutely lovely. They are great hosts and were super helpful. We had only just arrived in Sydney and they both gave us advice and made us feel at home. Their home is lovely. As there are two terraces you can have your own space if that's what you want…
Amy User Profile
Amy
September 2017
Ben was a wonderful hotelier!! Loved staying there, convenient location - bus stop right outside, coles 2/3 min walk, food places were good! Lovely area! Thanks Ben
Axelle User Profile
Axelle
May 2018
This week with Ben and Pheobe was really nice, the hosts are lovely and have been very helpful for us. The house is beautiful and in a great location ! I would recommend this house to everyone !
Johana User Profile
Johana
September 2017
The best Airbnb that we've done in Australia, thanks Ben and Bernie for this great week.
Gianluigi User Profile
Gianluigi
September 2017
My partner and I spent two weeks here and Ben was barely home due to his work; we felt we almost had our own place :) He is very friendly and responsive to messages, we also had a dinner and drinks together. There's also Bernie in the house, a very quite and adorable dog that wan…

Hosted by Ben & Phoebe

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in April 2012
Ben & Phoebe User Profile
7 Reviews
Hi, we’re Ben and Phoebe! We live in Leichhardt, Sydney with our best friend, Bernie the border collie. We love long walks, the beach and going to the pub with friends on the weekend! We're renting the spare room in our house to pay a few parking fines. Bernie is still working…
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ben & Phoebe’s place.
Ben & Phoebe
Phoebe helps host.
Phoebe

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings