Fantastic double room in Seven Sisters + b/fast
Fantastic double room in Seven Sisters + b/fast
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is clean and newly decorated within a quaint flat with a lovely garden. The flat is well located for public transport into central London, Stansted and Liverpool Street. We are a multi cultural couple. My husband is Cuban and I am Scottish. We speak English, French and Spanish.

The space

We want you to feel at home so we have tea and coffee facilities in your room. There are also bottles of water and a hairdryer. The room is immaculate.

Guest access

We have a garden where you are invited to smoke. The garden catches the sun in the morning so you may decide to have breakfast surrounded by our beautiful plants and water feature. There is a recently installed kitchen where you can use our utensils to cook.

Interaction with guests

We are usually out during the day but can be contacted by text should you have any questions. When we are in we are very happy to help you with suggestions of where to visit and the best route to take.

Other things to note

We have a friendly cat named Joey who tends to sleep quite a bit during the day!


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

- Guests can use the garden to smoke in. Check in after 5pm. Guests are welcome to heat meals in microwave. Kitchen area must be vacated by 9pm

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bjoern User Profile
September 2017
We went to London to do internships and needed a place from where we could find a flat or room to rent for 6 months. Celia and Julio have been great hosts. They made sure that we always had everything we needed. They were so friendly and helpful, much more than we are used to. The room is very clean and tidy. There is always tea, coffee and water. We felt very comfortable and are happy that we chose this room. We stayed 11 nights and can highly recommend this place. Thanks a lot!
Celia User Profile
Response from Celia:
Thank you Bjoern. Julio and I really enjoyed chatting with you both. The breakfast was a really nice gesture . Thanks again and best of luck with the internship.
September 2017

Jirkita User Profile
August 2017
This has been my best Home sharing experience yet. The home is so clean and inviting from the front porch al the way to the garden in the back. Inside our bedroom we found the most comfortable mattress and linens. A personal water boiler for tea, fine china and great storage space for our luggage. The bathroom is gorgeous and very well kept. You can opt to soak in a warm bubble bath or stand for a shower. The kitchen is stunning. Very finely finished cabinets. Celia provided us with breakfast items each morning we were there and even suggested locations nearby where we could enjoy local and International Cuisine. I'm so glad we booked this space!
Celia User Profile
Response from Celia:
Thank you Jirkita. It was a pleasure to have you and Rebel as our first guests. Hope to see you again either in New York or here in London. Hope your stay in Ireland went well.
August 2017

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Celia User Profile

Hi my husband Julio and I are completely new to Airbnb hosting but hopefully we will help you to enjoy your stay in London. We are happy to have a chat and help with any information you may need. We speak English French and Spanish fluently. I can prepare a continental breakfast for you or I can leave breakfast for you to help yourself. We love travelling and learning about other cultures.

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings