Portón de entrada
Relax near the sea and have fun.

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to the sea and the fun of Lloret.
In chalet located in a very quiet urbanization, with views to the mountains and the sea, ideal for walks and relax, surrounded by trees and green I propose 2 private rooms with full bathroom, full of natural light, access to a large terrace, BBQ, garden , Kitchen and living room.
Parking space located in the perimeter of the house.
The beaches and the city of Lloret are located 5 minutes by car, public transport nearby.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Los espacios que se comparten son el salón , la cocina,la terraza y el jardín/patio

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marcos User Profile
August 2017
Excelente la casa, la ubicación y lo Más importante el trato de Friedel, muy atento y respetuoso. Compartimos cenas, buenas charlas y nos invitó con cerveza. Impresionante la vista desde la gran terraza, donde se puede comer y pasar el rato. Mucha privacidad. El mejor lugar de Loret
Friedel User Profile
Response from Friedel:
Gracias a ustedes también Marcos, he disfrutado mucho la compañía y las picaditas me siento feliz de haberlos conocido y recibido en mi casa un fuerte abrazo y cariños de Matilda. Hasta pronto!!!
August 2017

Joined in July 2017
Friedel User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings