Bright room in renovated flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

On the floor we live two people and a bitch, we like to talk and meet people from all over the world.
Apartment completely renovated, new furniture and appliances. Large living room with open kitchen, bright. Four renovated rooms: 1 large room with private bathroom, 3 medium sized rooms with single bed. Big bathroom to share with others.
Respect and education are highly valued. We share our house, use it as if it were yours. Welcome.

The space

The property has lift access for people with reduced mobility. You can use all kitchen and bathroom utensils available in the house. The beds are large, double bed (150x190)
I live with a dog, she is very good, very affectionate and calm. Refrain people who do not like animals, she is part of the family.

Guest access

Guests can access the kitchen, bathroom and lounge-dining room whenever they want. Provided that a minimum of noise is respected. You can watch TV at night without problems, as long as you do not disturb anyone else.
Any questions, you can ask me.

Interaction with guests

I understand that people who come to Valencia want to enjoy the city. I will be available for whatever you need but I am not overwhelming messages to anyone. The house is to enjoy and to rest. You are more than free from it. Anything, I will always be available within my means. I like to talk to anyone who wants to talk, as always.

Other things to note

I live and study in Valencia, I spend my holidays almost always in Valencia, so I (and my brother) will also be around the house from time to time for any questions that you need to solve. We speak Spanish and English. Thank you


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zuzanna User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time in Valencia! We stayed in Maite's appartment 4 days and everything was great. The room was comfortable and clean, not far from the beach and the city centre. 5min to metro station. I would highly recommend this place and Maite as a very nice host!

Mattia User Profile
September 2017
Ottimo quartiere si può stare tranquilli abbastanza vicini alla spiaggia..ottima posizione vicinissimo alla metro a pochi passi è molto vicino alla stazione valenbisi dove si possono affidare a pochi euro le bici statali ottima posizione e brave persone consigliato L'unica pecca manca il climatizzatore che solo un ventilatore e fa un po' caldo

Julián User Profile
August 2017
Un lugar excelente para hospedarse, central y con todas las comodidades, piso renovado.

Ary User Profile
August 2017
La ubicación de la casa es buena, se encuentra cerca de la playa. Las imágenes del perfil no corresponden con la realidad. Al ir al piso nos encontramos con la vivienda en plena reforma. Los cercos de nuestra habitación estaban sin hacer, los picaportes estaban rotos. Cuando llegamos, estaban montando recientemente los muebles de la cocina, por lo que estaba llena de polvo. Lo que es la habitación, esta misma huele a humedad, por lo tampoco pudimos disfrutar de la estancia. El baño es muy pequeño, aunque se agradece su ubicación dentro del cuarto. Al llegar teníamos que pedir que nos limpien el suelo porque estaba lleno de polvo. En general, la casa estaría bien una vez terminada la reforma por completo, pero nos parece que el precio que pagamos estos días, no corresponden con la calidad.

Valencia, SpainJoined in July 2017
Maite User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings