Overlooking Quite Residential Road, See The Real LondonYour Own Terrace With Stunning Views

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A large, comfortable and bright DOUBLE BEDROOM available in a quite flat conveniently located near Gants Hill Station (Central Line) = only 31 min to Oxford. You will be sharing the apartment with me and Mikey - 5 years old friendly dog (shar pei). , clean and well behaved. Access to a well equipped kitchen, lounge, power shower Terrace with Fresh towels & clean sheets provided daily, fast WIFI & FREE usage of Nesspresso Machine, Juicer and Bicycle.

The space

LARGE, bright and clean Double Bedroom in a very quite and safe area situated near a bus stop (462) taking you to Gants Hill Station under 2 min.

Guest access

2 green parks under 5 min walk (Barkingside and Clayhall), Fairloop Water attractions 10min away (bus), modern shower, plasma TV (180 channels), central heating, kitchen with cooking facilities, power shower, Terrace.

Interaction with guests

RAPID communication guaranteed. Assistance with any matters. Advice on travel and attractions available.

Other things to note

Positive vibes, clean, safe, friendly, modern, fun, fresh.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 7
Security Deposit: 77
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Friendly dog, 5 years old (Sharpei, Mikey)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Steve User Profile
July 2017
Tomer's place is conveniently located and spacious. It was a pleasant stay and Tomer is quick to answer any questions I might have.

Mackenzie User Profile
July 2017
Tomer is a lovely host, very friendly and welcoming. The place is clean and his dog, Mike, is THE BEST. I wanted to steal him and he slept with me every night, haha. If you prefer less company with the dog you can close the doors and have privacy, however. The shower has awesome water pressure & the toilet paper is high quality (things you don't think about that make a place that much better). His neighbors are wonderful but not clingy and will help you if you need it. I would 100% stay here again.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Tomer User Profile
Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings