Private Double room with 2beds & bathr!
Hosted by Yuri
Yuri is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to Peru! Welcome to Peru! We are very happy to welcome you at home and we will make your stay as comfortable as possible. We are located on the second floor of a building and we have comfortable rooms for your stay, also have the kitchen at your disposal with the necessary implements for your use.
translated by Google

Bienvenidos a Perú! Welcome to Peru!
Estamos muy contentos de recibirlos en casa y haremos tu estancia lo más confortable posible. Estamos ubicados en la segunda planta de un edificio y contamos con habitaciones cómodas para su estancia, además tendrán la cocina a su disposición con los implementos necesarios para su uso.

Guest access

The kitchen, the living room and the dining room / The kitchen, the dining & living room

Other things to note

~ Te ofrecemos Servicio de taxi a un precio extra y razonable o podemos llamar un taxi / We offer you a Taxi service from the airport for an extra cost or we can call you a taxi as well ~


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- no se permiten drogas / no drugs allowed
- no se permiten personas fuera de la reserva / no persons without reservation allowed
- consumo de bebidas alcoholicas limitado / no alcohol abuse allowed

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - dos tramos
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - la cocina, la sala y el comedor / the kitchen, the dining & living room

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Lima Region, PeruJoined in June 2017
Yuri User Profile
Hola soy Yuri odontólogo de profesión (mi pasión) me gusta conocer gente nueva e intercambiar experiencias , me destaco por tener un carácter amigable, tranquilo y sobre todo escuchar y motivar a las personas. Vivo con mi madre asique estaremos gustosos de recibirlos. La casa se…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Yuri’s place.
Yuri
Liliana helps host.
Liliana

The neighbourhood

Similar listings