Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

la rowland hets swimming pool 2bed&2bath relux APT

Kenny User Profile

la rowland hets swimming pool 2bed&2bath relux APT

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths

A beautiful environment, tennis court, swimming pool, gym, free parking Spaces
tennis court Free parking, good environment, safe and quiet, high-speed independent network, Chinese TV, kitchen supplies suitable


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)


4 Reviews

Deepesh User Profile
July 2018
This place is great neighbourhood. Located well to all nearby places to go and well connected to freeway. House is spacious and good fo family and covered parking is worth in any season.
Machelle User Profile
March 2018
Needs hand towels, hand soap, ironing board and iron. Outlet in bedroom vanity does not work. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Kenny User Profile
Response from Kenny:
First of all, thank you for booking my apartment. I also thank you for your suggestion about providing an iron because the apartment has a family with children. I did not choose an iron at airbnb. In addition, we can provide bath towels for you to use during this period, because I cant change the towels everyday. Sorry for the inconvenience. By the way, when will you return my gate remote. thank u.
March 2018
Paige User Profile
September 2017
Beds are fairly uncomfortable. The futon was the most comfortable place to sleep in the apartment. Little amenities were provided so make sure you come prepared with soap, toilet paper if staying more than a couple of days, paper towels, etc.
Kenny User Profile
Response from Kenny:
Hello, the customer, First of all, I'm sorry to have a problem, may i have know what is the cause of the bed?Because of hard and soft?Second, before check-in, I checked the air conditioning, no problem, so I can know is air conditioning?Finally, I provide, towel, shampoo, and toilet paper, is enough for three days, but, if you need you can let me know. Thank you for your advice
September 2017
Cosmin User Profile
June 2018
Wonderful and spacious apartment. I enjoy much this place.
Kenny User Profile
Response from Kenny:
hey ,thank you like my apt .hope u enjoy again ,
June 2018

This host has 186 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kenny

Rowland Heights, California, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Kenny User Profile
190 Reviews
I am Kenny, a real beijinger, I come from Beijing, China. In China, I went to China's best cities every three months. I also love traveling. The first time I came to the United States and I lived in Washington DC for a year, I felt the humanities of the United States. When I cam…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood