Dining roomBojangles our third housemate
Double room in Cosy shared house 15mins to Bristol
Double room in Cosy shared house 15mins to Bristol
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy home with private double room- sharing with myself and partner Jack and the lazy and loveable Bojangles- our furry third housemate.
Great wifi connection, access to Netflix, weekly cleaner...

The space

Room is full furnished with lots of storage space, also desk and work space. Double room is situated next to large bathroom.

Guest access

Use of fully fitted kitchen including personal fridge and freezer; comfy living room; dining room; utility room with washer/dryer/ ironing facilities; bike storage
Wifi throughout house; access to Netflix and weekly cleaner

Interaction with guests

Can message me at any point before after and during the stay


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight
Pet(s) live on property - Furry feline 3rd housemate
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mah User Profile
September 2017
It was a great stay! Everything is clean and Chloe is very friendly.

David User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Chloë User Profile

Me

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings