Skip to content

*** Dreamy Garden Escape ***

Kara User Profile
Kara

*** Dreamy Garden Escape ***

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom

Welcome to our quiet garden oasis in the city!

Our spacious home is filled with bright airy common spaces, wood floors, large yard & working farm. Avoid the bustle of the city while only minutes away from the fun and funky Alberta Arts District.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Fergus User Profile
Fergus
October 2017
I could not have asked for a better experience! The house is homey and beautiful inside and out in the garden. The room is large, comfortable, cool and gets good natural light. I got good sleep in the room and was undisturbed. The neighborhood is quiet and made for local walks…
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
September 2017
My daughter and I had a wonderful stay here. Kara and her roommates are very pleasant and wonderful. They made us feel at home. The house is very clean, and located close to Alberta street (great place for eating). I would definitely recommend staying here to others.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kara

Portland, ORJoined in May 2013
Kara User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
I'm a friendly, outgoing person and look forward to hosting you! I am an avid traveler (was recently in Indonesia, Myanmar and Thailand) and used AirBnB quite a bit on my travels. I am now excited to host people here at my home who are visiting the bay area. I love hiking and…
Interaction with guests
We are a friendly bunch here and happy to help out in any way to get you oriented! Also happy to give you your privacy and personal space to do your own thing.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home