Living Room
Sunny/Spacious Apartment in Williamsburg, BK
Sunny/Spacious Apartment in Williamsburg, BK

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A private railroad style renovated apartment two rooms, kitchen, and living room. The long railroad style layout, hardwood floors, and wall space gives a bit of an Art Gallery vibe to the place. The Graham subway stop Williamsburg is perfect because it is packed with restaurants, bars, galleries, hotel rooftops, and parks but also just a couple stops away from an easy entrance to Manhattan. Two AC units and two fans to keep you cool during the hot New York heat.

Guest access

Mi casa es su casa.

Interaction with guests

Always available to help where I can.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - Street parking

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Wayne User Profile
August 2017
Jon's place was perfect and he's such a great host. Very knowledgeable of the neighborhood and New York in general. The apartments location is perfect. Awesome neighborhood in Williamsburg yet still very close to the city. Highly recommended.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Oakland, California, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Jon User Profile

I'm from Northern California and moved to New York for a change of pace and I'm truly loving it here. I work in tech during the day and I'm passionate about film, writing, comedy, and volunteering projects. I am looking forward to making connections as a helpful host to people from around the world.

Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings