Clubhouse Accesslarge deck with views and BBQ
Skiing,Hot Tub,Garage,Spacious,Great Rates
Skiing,Hot Tub,Garage,Spacious,Great Rates
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

There is a door to door shuttle to the mountain. This 2,000 Sq Ft condo sleeps 10 has three bedrooms, 2 kings, 2 queens, and queen sleeper. Plenty of room for several air mattresses and you won't be crowded.
Very Private & Quiet

The space

Spacious, this property lives like a large single family home. It has an open floor plan with the living, dining and kitchen area which flows into each other for a nice place for large groups.
Sleeps 10 in the 3 bedrooms which all have attached baths.
Master Bedroom has a king. Second bedroom has two queens, Third Bedroom has one queen and then there is a sleeper sofa in the living room. There is covered parking and a private entrance with its own ski locker area. The property has a nice indoor hot tub and sauna. The property has nice mountain views and backs up to National Forest with hiking trails for hiking and snowshoeing. The property has new kitchen cabinets and granite and we are in the process of updating the bedding, lighting and accessories which will be done by Christmas.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £141
Security Deposit £234
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

34 Reviews

Check In
Sarah User Profile
January 2015
Nicole was a wonderful host and went beyond the call of duty. After some issues with a different property which was out of her control, she helped us find a different home for the Christmas and New Year period, and this is where we stayed. The condo was huge and more than accommodated for the 6 of us that stayed. Our first American experience - we'd be more than happy to return!

Todd User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely great place. You won't be disappointed. submit request now. Period.

Gregg User Profile
July 2017
We had a pleasant stay at this location. We just finished a very challenging trek in the mountains and this place allowed us to regroup and relax. I would recommend this location to others.

Seebany User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful scenery. The most convenient location for events taking place at the Keystone Conference Center.

Colter User Profile
May 2017
The property is older and while the kitchen counters have been replaced, the place is dated and you can tell it's had some traffic through it (a quick look at the guest book and you'll see pages of young people drawing after drunken party nights and good time weekends). Never-the-less, cleaning crews have done their jobs and we never felt dirty or uncomfortable (though never really comfortable either). For the money, I would expect more updated appliances and furnishings. A a good reference to character for the place and it's maintainers: the front door's original electronic lock doesn't work so they punched in a standard smart deadbolt like you can get at Lowe's. While this is fine, it contributes to the quick a dirty, bandaid, get it rentable, feel of the place. Unrefined and lackluster is an apt description. We had some trouble with the wifi for the first two days we where there, a consequence seemingly linked to administrative account neglect by the property keepers, over it being an actual technical issue with the ISP. We called in the evening didn't hear back until the next morning, and then where asked to call the ISP (comcast) for troubleshooting. Not my house, not my problem, I pay to not have to deal with this. After a candid comment, they sent a very nice guy over to deal with it. Overall, a good take away from this is that we'll be avoiding properties obviously maintained by a company that does these by the dozen. We prefer to rent directly from owners that care about their properties and the experiences of the guests staying in them. This property is an income property and it's treated like such. Don't expect "hotel" like customer service or values and keep in mind its all temporary for you.
Nicole User Profile
Response from Nicole:
I am sorry you had such a poor experience with the place. All in all your comments are very harsh as the property might be a bit dated, it is very clean and a very large 3 bedroom with 2 levels that you only paid $127 per night. The pictures on this site shows the furniture and is very accurate. If you wanted the Four Seasons then you should not have booked a value priced property. The key system was put in place so that you can punch a code in the door and not use key card, The type of lock was approved by the HOA, and what is wrong with a Schlage lock you buy at Lowes?? The WiFi is maintained by the HOA as well and the owners nor property managers have control over it going down, it is a struggle when it does and can be frustating we agree. We have over 588
May 2017

Kyle User Profile
March 2017
Great spacious living room and dining room. I would definitely recommend this place for large groups visiting keystone. The shuttle picks up at our building and takes 10-15 mins to get to River Run.

Ben User Profile
February 2017
Great time, Great Location, Great Space!

This host has 618 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dillon, Colorado, United StatesJoined in January 2012
Nicole User Profile

I have lived in Colorado for the past 20 years. Originally from the East Coast raised in North West NJ then spend 10 years in Northern VA and Washington DC.

I love to travel, cook, enjoy nice wine. I am an avid skier, golfer and love the outdoors.

I own and manage a property management company here in Keystone, Dillon and Silverthorne, called Book by Owner. I help with booking services to owners who need help renting out their vacation rental as well as help owners with the ground support services for rentals.

Photography is a creative outlet which allows me to get paid for something I love to do.I am a professional photographer and focus mainly on architecture and real estate. I also enjoy doing food photography, professional headshots and corporate work.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings