Private room and Bathroom with welcoming host
Private room and Bathroom with welcoming host
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a private room and Bathroom with welcoming host

The space

Near to the Airport, Perth CBD and Beaufort Street Perth's best cafes, restaurants, bars, Bayswater is a perfect place to stay. Only 8 minutes walking to the train station this house is a great location for business or leisure travelers alike.

You will share this place with a warm and friendly couple in their thirties, whom enjoy helping and learning from others.

Guest access

The 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom house is centrally located and only 10 minutes from Perth CBD. Appliances are provided with air conditioner/heating to living areas.

Your bedroom, with a private bathroom and toilet, features a single size bed and wardrobe.

For breakfast, we could offer coffee, tea and toast with jam and butter. But if you are at home, we could upgrade it to something more delicious.

Interaction with guests

We are often at work, however always available via phone call or message for anything you need.

Other things to note

My house is very well maintained and I appreciate clean and respectful guests.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- No drugs


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Highgate, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Wilson User Profile

I'm Colombian Software Engineer living in Australia since 2012, who enjoy travelling, movies, cooking, cycling and reading.
I've had really nice experiences with Airbnb host in some places in Australia, and now is my turn to offer a warm and welcoming host in my apartment where I live with my partner.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings