Studio loft appartment, close to Science Park
Studio loft appartment, close to Science Park
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cool modern self contained attic studio,luxurious kingsize bed. 10 min cycle into central Cambridge or a 15 min bus ride.
Close to the Science Park shared acces with family home but the attic space is all yours. Also offroad parking is provided.

The space

Luxurious kingsize bed, Large flat screen TV plus free netflix

Guest access

It's the whole attic space so the 1st half of the stairs is used by everyone

Interaction with guests

I am happy to help with anything please call or text me

Other things to note

This is self catering but there is a local shop in easy walking distance.
Towels, lovely duvet & sheets provided.
If you are staying a week or more you may use the washing machine.
The kitchen has a 2 ring hob, full size oven, fridge, microwave, toaster plus pots & pans. There is no freezer


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Its in the attic so 3rd floor
Pet(s) live on property - We have 2 cats

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ekaterina User Profile
October 2017
Nicola's room was extremely comfortable and clean, special and airy! Nicola was a great host and I recommend her 100%.

Richard User Profile
October 2017
Great Place

子喬 User Profile
September 2017
I recommend this flat sincerely. It's quite clean and tidy and spacious. There are anything we needed, such as necessities, hair dryer, shampoo, soap, and all equipment of kitchen. During the living period, Nicola helped us a lot and she is very nice and kindly. She usually did us a favor and offered many extra service, like as changing pillow, towels, bed sheets every week. She is the best host I have never met. My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our journey during this period living in this flat. If I had a chance to come here again, I would choose the flat again absolutely. Thanks a lot to Nicola.

Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Nicola User Profile

Self employed Underwater Photograher

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings