Large family home in East London
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedroom family home in a quiet residential street in East London. The train station is 10 minutes walk away with frequent tube access to central London. East Ham is Zone 3/4 of the Tube, and it takes roughly 30 minutes to get to Oxford Street.
Bedroom 1 - single bed
Bedroom 2 - Double Bed
Bedroom 3 - Double Bed

We can also provide a travel cot if required - please let us know if you will be needing this.

The space

The house is large and has lots of space for families to cook together and eat together!

There is large flat-screen TV, high speed internet and basic amenities such as hairdryer and towels.

Unfortunately we cannot provide parking as the local council has limited the number of visitors permits we can issue :(

Guest access

The house is 3 storeys but guests will not be allowed to access the top storey.

Interaction with guests

We live nearby and can offer assistance if needed. We will provide you with our phone numbers once you book!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £80
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please ensure the house is left clean and tidy, with all dishes washed and put away.

There is no smoking inside the property.

Please keep noise down after 11pm.

Please leave garden door key in the lock - Do not remove from the lock!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Satwinder User Profile
August 2017
It was very much satisfying stay. House was clean. Kitchen was clean and has all the equipments required. 5 min walk to the shops, restaurants and bus stops. 10 min walk to the underground. Great host. I greatly recommend his place.

Rana User Profile
August 2017
The hosts were very welcoming and accomodating. Went out of their way to make us feel welcome. A little basic and house has an unusual smell. However the hospitality makes up for it.

Muhammad Ahsun User Profile
August 2017
Good location! Primala is friendly and helpful... Overall satisfying experience

Severine.Perrigault@Orange.Fr User Profile
August 2017
Logement très grand.3 chambres agréables,(dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de volets).... Grande cuisine,avec frigo américain,un petit bémol pour la vaisselle ( pas très propre.mais une fois passée au lave vaisselle,on oublie...lol ) manque une cafetière. Linge de maison fourni,produits divers également,point positif lave-linge + sèche linge a disposition. ..cool Cette petite ville où se trouve la maison est vivante..moi qui ai 3 filles,niveau boutiques/épiceries il y a ce qu'il faut ! Pour se rendre à Londres,métro et bus A peine 10min à pieds de la station de métro et 5 min des commerces. L'hôte nous a proposé de gérer le trajet Gatwick à son domicile,chose faite! Un taxi nous attendait (89£) merci d'ailleurs ,car nous aurions sens doute galère... (En revanche,pour le retour nous avons réservé le national bus à la place Victoria,ligne directe)4 jours avant le départ 28£..mais franchement : Merci beaucoup à vous Primala d'avoir contribuer à la réussite de notre séjour. Je conseille vivement cette maison,très (URL HIDDEN) nous devions y retourner,nous vous re-contacterons sans (URL HIDDEN) revoir et encore merci

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Primala User Profile

I'm from London, England. I love travelling and especially living like the locals! I work as a doctor in London. My favourite destinations so far have been Italy, Vietnam and Kerala.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings