Skip to content
Lounge for your sittingLarge beds with the attached AC in the room
Entire flat

The Marc 201 Stunning 1 Bed 1 Bath +Free Parking

Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne User Profile
Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne

The Marc 201 Stunning 1 Bed 1 Bath +Free Parking

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Outstanding hospitality3 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Quick responses3 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Welcome to your home at St Kilda's new exclusive iconic building! Freshly built, conveying style & comfort, designed professionally for your enjoyment. It is our pleasure to invite you to experience what this modern & arty development has got on offer - minutes to Fitzroy St, cafes, restaurants, and a short walk to the beach.


Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


10 Reviews

Brigid User Profile
September 2017
Great location close to city centre, St Kilda and Albert park. Apartment is well equipped with everything needed for short or long stay and any issues were resolved super quick.
Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne User Profile
Response from Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne:
I am very glad you have had a good stay Brigid, you have been an absolute pleasure to host, thank you once again for staying with us!
September 2017
Lauren User Profile
January 2018
Nice apartment in a good location.
Jacob User Profile
July 2018
Nice place, solid location, quiet at least during the time I spent there.
Jude User Profile
March 2018
Great apartment in a great location. Across the street from Albert Park, lots of restaurants and night life in short walking distance. Easy access to public transportation. Safe private parking. The apartment was exactly as described and spotless on arrival. The hosts were super…
Katie User Profile
November 2017
Unfortunately I could not recommend this place to stay. I was phoned about an hour before check in to say the cleaners had been delayed and I would need to wait till 4pm to check in, arrived at 4:30 to an uncleaned appartment. I was not able to enter the property until after 6:3…
Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne User Profile
Response from Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne:
Hi Katie, Thank you for taking your time to write this review. My cleaning team is usually always on time, however the day of your checkin was a very hectic day with multiple back to back cleanings with strict deadlines, it’s not an excuse, but we could not move all of our other apartments’ schedule because all other bookings were made far in advance but your booking was a same day booking where you booked in the morning for an afternoon checkin. For the WiFi, we are looking into this, and will usually provide a pocket WiFi if the network is slow or not working for any reason, but in this case we didn’t know about it until your review so we didn’t have a chance to fix the issue. The sofabed is a normal sofabed, not Plush standard but it’s not a bad sofabed at all, we have never had a guest that chose to sit on the floor due to comfort reason before Construction is going on almost everyday everywhere in Melbourne, I’m sorry that it’s close to our apartment but the price you are paying for the busiest time of the year is not close to the high end. Overall sorry that you didn’t have an amazing experience, we will implement everything we can to ensure the experience will be much better for our future guests as this is important to us. Best regards, Maggie
November 2017
Jess User Profile
October 2017
Great location, modern apartment and amazing bed! Maggie & Jacob were great hosts and we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Judith User Profile
December 2017
It was a perfect apartment. Enjoyed the time so much!

Hosted by Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in February 2017
Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne User Profile
292 Reviews
2 References
Our two brands Rejuvenate Stays and Mega Style Apartments were created right here in Melbourne and with one main defining purpose in mind, ‘Lifestyle’. We came together to design a platform that allows us to not just dream but to ‘live in the moment’. Our personal dream of “li…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne’s place.
Rejuvenate Stays Melbourne
Rejuvenate Stays helps host.
Rejuvenate Stays

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings