Cozy balcony, plenty of sun after noonPrivate bathroom
Large room, private bathroom, excellent location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big apartment in a very central but quiet location.

You'll have your own bedroom with a desk and a mini PC connected to the Internet, a 3 drawer dresser and a single bed that becomes a double bed by pulling out the bed base.

You'll also have a private bathroom.

Guest access

You'll be welcome to use the 52" TV and Xbox in the living room.

The kitchen is fully equipped, including a microwave oven, a dishwasher and a coffee press.

The balcony gets plenty of sun in the afternoon and it's ok to smoke there (if you really have to :) ).

Also available in the building are a laundry room, a backyard and a garage for bikes.

Interaction with guests

I can recommend things to see, restaurants, parks, activities and provide directions.

Other things to note

Wi-Fi is fast (100 Mbit/s) and Ethernet access can be arranged.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £29 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £19
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Living room, kitchen, balcony

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malin User Profile
September 2017
Very clean. The room is great and the shower also

Elvira User Profile
September 2017
Stayed at Danielle's during work, a comfy bed in a great location! Big plus for having your own tiled bathroom, felt luxurious! I did'nt get to speak very much to Danielle since I worked nights and slept during days, but she always had a smile on her face whenever I popped my head in. The apartment have walking distance to the central, triangeln, the hospital, restaurant and shops. Would definetly recommend this one!

Rebekka User Profile
August 2017
Danielle's place is clean and spacious and has a good location to explore Malmö:) Definitely recommend this one.

Jan David User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

SwedenJoined in May 2011
Danielle User Profile

Brazilian/Swedish

Languages: English, Español, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings