Image of The University of Sydney, not my place =DLovely living room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello Traveller, welcome to my sweet home!

The space

The waterfront apartment has everything you need for a comfort stay.
There is a double bed, and you will have your own bathroom to use, no need to share!

Please note that there is a camera in living room, I'm setting it up for monitoring my dog, please let me know if you feel unconfortable with it, in that case I can turn it off for you in advance, =D

Guest access

Guests will have full access to the whole apartment except my room, =D

Interaction with guests

I work on weekdays, and go hiking on weekends a lot.
So you will probably have the whole apartment yourself to enjoy!
But if you need any help, I'm always reachable and happy to help!

Other things to note

I have a dog live on the premises too, he loves a pat so might run to you sometimes~
So plesase make sure you are not afraid of dogs before booking!

Also, since I work during weekdays, so the check-in time on weekdays would be after 6PM or before 7AM, please make sure it is okay for you before booking, thanks! =D


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kawa User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was fantastic, clean, Angus the dog is very friendly and Yu was very helpful with good communication. I used public transport and although it's limited, it's possible. The suburb is very peaceful, new development, beautifully located by the river. Definitely recommend!

Jason User Profile
September 2017
Yu was very friendly and easy going & made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Her home was clean and tidy & her beautifully natured dog Angus quickly became best friends with our little pup Jeti. Thanks again Yu!

Pippa User Profile
September 2017
Yu's apartment was clean and the bed lovely and firm. The dog is sweet and friendly, as of course is Yu herself!

Pat User Profile
September 2017
Yu is very generous and patient. Everything are well-prepared. Neat and tidy. A passionate lovely dog in house, my kitten is staying happy with him. We have a happy stay with Yu. Highly recommended for couples staying in Sydney.

Elaine User Profile
July 2017
the apartment is very clean and tidy

CoCo User Profile
September 2017
Yu是個年輕女孩,跟她相處起來非常的放鬆

Jiyouung User Profile
August 2017
진짜 깨끗하고 좋았어요 차 없으신분은 조금 힘드실 수 있을거 같아옹

Ermington, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Yu User Profile
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings