3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is very close to bus stations and taxi. There are several supermarkets close and two 24/7. There are two pastery shops very close (two min). In the apartment there are two king size beds and two pull-out couches that can accomodate two people each. There are two balconies. One has a small table with chairs, where you can seet and have your morning coffee.

The space

I think it's cosy. Very little furniture, just the basics so it feels very airy.

Interaction with guests

On social media or here. I can give you my phone no. also.

Other things to note

I live in the apartment so I need a few days notice for the entire apartment, but we can understand each other if you only want to rent a room.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I expect my guests to treat the place and, consequently, myself with respect. Don't do any damages and leave it clean.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - I don't own a car so I don't have a parking space, but there is usually a place 1 min from the building, in front of a fruit&vegetables shop.

Cancellations

1 Review

Bart User Profile
July 2017
Mona was a very nice guest. She was very communicative and friendly and left us food for in the morning. A perfect guest!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2015
Mona User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings