Quiet area minutes from Luas & Sandyford Ind Est
Hosted by Paula
Paula is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

3 bed house, less than 5 minute walk to the Luas and close/walking distance to shopping centre

3 minute walk to Luas


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No shoes allowed

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
July 2017
Great house and great hosts

Si User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
October 2017
It was good to reach, clean and facilities were new and in good order. Although we communicated through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Airbnb-app and by phone Paula was everytime very quick with her response and attentive. What also is a plus is the fact that the Luas tram is within a short walking distance.

Craig User Profile
September 2017
Lovely house, very comfortable, modern and clean. Nice quiet cul de sac, close to shops and Luas. Paula very helpful and responsive. Will use again if we can.

Niall User Profile
September 2017
Lovely place

Lydia User Profile
September 2017
We stayed here with our 2 young boys for 4 nights and wish we could've stayed longer! It was a home away from home for us. Spacious and so comfortable. House is in a quiet residential area with a dunnes supermarket nearby and Luas stop as well, all within walking distance if no car. We didn't use the Luas as we had a car but would be handy for city day trips. Paula was an amazing host, she so kindly let us check in extra early which was so greatly appreciated especially as after an overnight long flight and travelling with young children needing a nap! She also left us some fruit and basic food to get us going as well as some toys and plastic plates/cups etc...for our toddler which he loved! Great to also have a washing machine and a dryer to use. We would definitely stay here again anytime!

Santie User Profile
September 2017
Central, close to city, yet quiet and comfortable. Lovely place!

Joined in February 2015
Paula User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings