Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large and very comfortable two bedroom apartment fully furnished and fully equipped in central Paddington , close to all Hyde park activities and touristic sites .

The space

Very welcoming and relaxing , guest will feel at home away from home .

Guest access

Guest can access everything at the apartment as it is the guest private home during their stay .

Interaction with guests

The Guest have the apartmnt to them self as they have absolute privacy but I am a,ways around if the guest has any questions or need any assistance


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 king beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £59
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

- Suitable for families with kids or couples on romantic holiday or for groupe of friends , or for business men or women on business trip .


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sam User Profile
September 2017
Highly recommend this place. Especially for family. Our family enjoy our stay very much. The location is super convenient, very easy to access to anywhere in London. Short walking distance to two main underground line : bakerloo and central line. Also very close to the Hyde Park. Many restaurants and groceries stores in this area. And the most important is Jammie and his friend are super friendly and helpful.

This host has 590 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2011
Jammie User Profile

My name is Jammie , I live and work in the beautiful city of London . It is very exciting city to be in as it has a lot to offer .
I like to travel , to Dive, to Ski And snow board and I like sport activities such as weight lifting and body building .
I am a very welcoming host ,I like to meet my guest and make sure they are confortable and most important I do like to make my guest feel they are at home .
As a host on Airbnb and traveller I have learned the beauty of hosting people from different part of the world and provide them with excellent services and very comfortable stay .
My promise to my guest is : you will always have a freind and a good assistant in me if you ever need while you are in London and after you leave .
I would like to tell my guest you are welcome to your home away from home .
All Our Apartment are Iocated in excellent location close to the city sights and the centre , our guest can do most of the sights by walking or short trip by bus or trains.
Hosting is what I do best , I offer comfort and relaxation to all our guest and I like to say I have met so many wonderful people during my years of hosting and I am always looking forward to meet more wonderful people and get the pleasure of hosting them .
Jammie


Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings