Breakfast Provided
South Charlotte private room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a private room in an apartment for your comfort. The room has a queen size bed with a twin bunk over it. Perfect for small children. This room is my sons room and its available during the summer while they are away. There are hooks to hang up your coat, etc. Area for your suitcase and a boombox for your personal use. This home is quiet and serene. Smoking are outside on porch. Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am. There is a gym and pool available for use on the property.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

- Quiet Hours 10 pm - 8 am

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Apartment is on the 3rd floor of building.
Pet(s) live on property - There are pets in other apartments in the building.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in July 2017
Brooke User Profile

Meakness is not weakness it is strength under control.

I am a FT accountant, that also runs a children's ride service. I'm a laid back, easy going, person who has dedicated her life to helping others. I love to travel and see new things when ever I have the opportunity. I don't watch TV at all. I love books and am definitely a foodie. Healthy foodie.

I don't like to be indoors when I travel, so you will probably only see me in the evening and early in the mornings before I set out for the day.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings