Camera da lettoCamera da letto
Casa Fiore: tra alberi e mare!
Casa Fiore: tra alberi e mare!

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Detached house located between Terracina and Sperlonga, just a few km from the sea with panoramic view on the city of Fondi. At few hundred meters from the house there is a supermarket. Private parking, small garden with professional gas bbq. The house consists of a bedroom, a small living room with a sofa bed, a veranda, a kitchen and a bathroom with a shower. The house is equipped with a/c and TV. There is a fireplace in the living room.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesco User Profile
August 2017
Tutto perfetto, la spiaggia si raggiunge in 20 minuti con pochissimo traffico.

Vincenzo User Profile
August 2017
Una casa vacanze perfetta sotto ogni punto di vista. Perfetta per avere un punto di riferimento tranquillo e vicino a tante belle cose da vedere. L'host Matteo è stato perfetto in tutto, l'accoglienza riservataci è stata molto calorosa e confortevole. Assolutamente raccomandato.

Ilaria User Profile
August 2017
Matteo è stato un Host molto gentile ed accogliente, flessibile sull'orario del check in e disponibile a fornirci informazioni di carattere turistico! La casa è molto carina, ubicata a circa 20 minuti dalla spiaggia. Consigliata!

Fondi, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Matteo User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings