Large private room in Manhattan NYC
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private Room designed to replicate an industrial style with exposed brick, hard wood floors and metal suspended storage space. The room contains full size memory foam mattress (6" very comfortable, value $600), desk, dresser and clothes hangers. Upon arrival every guest will be provided with new linen bed sheets, mattress pad, pillows and towels. The room will have been cleaned and disinfected prior to the arrival day.

The space

Fully furnished room in a private brownstone. Building full renovated, everything new left only the 1900 original bricks. The bedroom has plenty of shelves and storage space, dresser vinyl and metal suspended from the floor, industrial kitchen well equipped, free 100 mbps internet.

Guest access

Each guest shares a full bathroom with one roommate.
The kitchen and eating area is equipped with stainless steel appliances.

Interaction with guests

Full assistance from me in my brownstone.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £1028
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- If you loose a key it is a $50 fee per key.
- keep clean and tidy common space.
-Extra guests may not stay more than 10 days.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Agropoli, ItalyJoined in July 2017
Anna Chiara User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings