Computer desk in the bedroomLarge wardrobe
Cheap accommodation only 20 minutes to Sydney CBD
Cheap accommodation only 20 minutes to Sydney CBD
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Chatswood is a great place for shopping with good restaurants and a vibrant environment. Only 8 minutes walking to the train station and around 20 minutes to Sydney CBD.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No shoes
- Quiet hours after 10pm
- No smoking inside the house and in the complex
- No under 18


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ahmed User Profile
August 2017
Paulo is very accommodating, welcoming and friendly host and always there for help. House is very clean and well furnished, location is awesome. I've enjoyed my stay in Paulo's house and highly recommending it to any guest.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in September 2016
Paulo User Profile

I am a friendly, 44 year old, Brazilian with a Japanese background guy. So I can speak Portuguese, Spanish, some words in Japanese and of course English. I also enjoy a good movie, listen to music, a good and relaxing conversation and sports in general.

I've been in Australia for 12 years now working in IT as a software developer. I play table tennis regularly and like catching up with friends.

5 this I can't live without? Humm it is hard to say but apart from food and water, of course, I like the company of other people, catch up with friends, the internet (but I am not that crazy who look at the mobile instead look at other people face). I like table tennis and music.

I noticed there are a lot of places around Chatswood so what I have to offer is treatment. You will be treated well with respect. I like to talk and listen, the apartment is located in a quite place, perfect for a good night of sleeping.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings