Pure relaxation! Cozy cottage in the Old Country
Pure relaxation! Cozy cottage in the Old Country

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The newly renovated cottage (30sqm) with a cozy, newly furnished sleeping area is located between two orchards in the middle of the Old Country, which invites to cycle tours and dike walks. The town center of Buxtehude is 3km away (next shopping possibility). The city of Hamburg can be reached by car (40 min.), By train from Buxtehude (40 min.) Or by ship from Finkenwerder. The Este runs directly behind the dike on the opposite side of the road.

The space

Kitchen appliances such as a Senseo coffee machine including pads, egg cookers and water cookers are available.
And bicycles are also available!
Small dogs are allowed!

Guest access

In front of the house we have a small resting place for our guests, from where one can look out into the green or the fruit trees.

Interaction with guests

We live directly in the adjoining house, are therefore usually on the spot and otherwise at any time by telephone.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Franziska User Profile
August 2017
Vielen Dank für die freundliche, hilfsbereite und unkomplizierte Art! Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt und würden bei einem weiteren Besuch in der Gegend wieder bei euch einchecken.

Przemek User Profile
August 2017
Sehr nette und freundliche Gastgeber. Carmen ist sehr sympathisch. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Jork, GermanyJoined in July 2017
Carmen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings