Bedroom, fridge, toaster, electrical kettleBathroom
Nice 14m2 room in a parcel house.
Nice 14m2 room in a parcel house.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated room in a nice parcel house, situated in a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood.
Close to the airport and Copenhagen. 3 min to the bus stop and 9 km to Copenhagen. The sea is nearby with beautiful nature surroundings. Supermarket is close by. We are two people living in the house, me and my husband.

The room has its own entrance from the garden, a fridge, toaster and electrical kettle.

Other things to note

In the bathroom there is shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and hand-soap. You are welcome to use them, as we prefer perfume free items in our house.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
October 2017
Kristina's place is perfect if you need to use the airport, location is spot on. Kristina was a very warm host and treated us very well. Communication was also great. Couldn't have asked for a better stay/host. Thanks!
Kristina User Profile
Response from Kristina:
Hello Amy and Claire! Yes, it was very good to have both of you here!
October 2017

Naiara User Profile
October 2017
Kristina was very nice and helping me a lot. Thanks for your hospitality

Hak Jin User Profile
September 2017
The two single beds were comfortable. Room was private because there was separate entrance. The bathroom was very clean. I had to go to bed early and go out early in the morning to get out of the country. The host looked very friendly and wanted to talk more, but I could not because of my schedule. I will not evaluate the access to the city because I have not experienced it myself. Car parking was convenient. It is a quiet and comfortable house.

Samir User Profile
September 2017
Great hosts and great place!

Pareesa User Profile
September 2017
Loved our stay here! Everything was exactly as pictured and they were a wonderful couple. Only thing I would say is that public transportation is not as great as on the other side of the city, only one public bus about a 5-10 minute walk from the home to get in an out

Marie User Profile
September 2017
Convenient to get to/from the airport

Martin User Profile
September 2017
Kristina is an excellent host. Her husband was very kind and willing to provide all possible help. The locality is just beautiful. Thank you very much for hosting us.
Kristina User Profile
Response from Kristina:
Thank you Marting and Lucia, it was great to have you here. Take care and all the best. Angel as host. (kristina is out for the weekend)
September 2017

Dragør, DenmarkJoined in January 2013
Kristina User Profile

I enjoy meeting people from all parts of the world. Regardless of race colour, religion and social status. I like travelling, gardening, cooking, biking, swimming, languages to just mention a few things. I speak fluently, English, Danish, Swedish and moderate German and Spanish. And I have a motto: I love to treat others the way I like to be treated.

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings