Wohnraum
Bright, quiet 1-room apartment
Bright, quiet 1-room apartment

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The bright 1-room apartment (45sqm) with kitchen and bathroom is located in the attic of a 1-family house. It has no own entrance but is separated and lockable.

The apartment has a sleeping area and a sofa corner with TV, as well as a closet.
The bathroom has a toilet / shower and offers an additional space through an entrance hall with closet.
The kitchen is fully equipped.

Town center, suburban train and supermarkets are within a 10-15 minute walk, Frankfurt and Darmstadt 25 minutes by car.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Katharina ist eine super angenehme Gastgeberin, ich habe mich gleich sehr wohl gefühlt und bin sehr gerne da gewesen. Auch für den ersten Durst war vorgesorgt. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön mit Liebe zum Detail. Es fehlte mir an nichts. Alles, auch die Absprachen, war sehr unkompliziert. Jederzeit sehr gerne wieder, ich würde mich freuen.
Katharina User Profile
Response from Katharina:
Danke, du bist jederzeit wieder willkommen :)
August 2017

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Katharina User Profile

Travelling is freedom - this is my life motto! I love travelling, meeting people, having fun and learn a lot of things about different cultures, but also realx at the beach reading a book.
When I am not on travels I work in Germany in an advertising agency in the middle of Frankfurt am Main. I love meeting my friends,go shopping or just hang out with my family.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings