Living room with 2 futons
Kawama/2 BD/Corner Townhouse/on Saltwater Lagoon
Kawama/2 BD/Corner Townhouse/on Saltwater Lagoon
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two story Townhouse, 2 bedroom, overlooking salt water lagoon & natural preserve . Townhouse is on corner lot with steps to a side private entrance, Corner Chickee area with a side patio, & dive platform right at your backyard. All 3D corner view overlooking the salt water lagoon from the 2 floors & windows,. 4 balconies (2 balconies are screened), Balconies over look the salt water lagoon. BBQ on the balcony by the kitchen or downstairs by the chickee & patio. A. Queen bed in each bedroom , cable, wifi /internet, Apple TV/Netflix et more. Two futon beds in living room if (URL HIDDEN) present time No laundry , washer or dryer - TBA.
4 kayaks , 4 bicycles to use and enjoy .
Saltwater lagoon is great for swimming , kayaking and has sandy beach & lounges at each end .

The space

Corner Townhouse , 3D corner lot overlooking saltwater lagoon. Has sun/ diving deck right at backyard to use kayak as well as side patio & private deck entrance
A chickee with BBQ access. & chairs by the townhouse makes it a perfect place to lounge or BBQ by the waterside.

Guest access

A walking stroll or bike ride from the townhouse to the nature preserve beach and jetty provides an enjoyable time & stroll within the Kawama property , Two heated pools are just steps away along with sanfy beach area at the end of the saltwater lagoon.
Tennis courts in the community as well.

Interaction with guests

Only a text message away by cell (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and in less than an hour we can come to assist if needed.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £228
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Norma User Profile

My husband and I work for Miami Dade County Public Schools
We are both 62 years old and will retire 100% when we are 65.

We look forward to traveling more after we are 65 and not working at all.

I've worked 40 years with school system and my husband was Lt Colonel in German Army for 20 years , then retired early from army.
He started a second career when we married in the USA in 1996. He has been teaching high school students Math & German for almost 20 years now.
We have five daughters , three son in laws and 4 grandkids , ages 12, 7 , and 2 babies , 7 months and 3 months.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings