Fully furnished one bedroom apartment with balcony
Fully furnished one bedroom apartment with balcony
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my cute fully contained one bedroom apartment with two balconies and loads of natural light.

*note: Listing is for max 2 guests. Can be rented as 2bdrm for 4 guests at additional charge.

Walking distances - 1 minute to the Golf Club; 2 mins to bus stops (333 and 389) corner store and cafes; 4mins to supermarket and bottle shop; 5 minutes to north bondi beach
8 mins to Woolworths /QT Bondi; 12-15 mins to Hall street shops and restaurants.

The space

Located on a quiet street in North Bondi, yet only 5minutes walk to the sand of Bondi Beach.
The apartment is bright and light in a quiet block, fully self contained.
Two minutes walk to various bus routes, you can be at Bondi Junction shopping in 15-20minutes.
10-15minute walk to Hall street shops restaurants and cafes.
One request - can you water the plants that make this space a home?!
Unlimited internet, all linen provided including beach towels.

Interaction with guests

Available via phone and email for all questions before, during and after your stay.
There will be a contact available nearby should you have any difficulty during your stay


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £304
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Guests are requested to put garbage in the wheelie bin on departure and leave dishes washed or stacked in the sink.

Strictly no additional guests after 10pm. It is a quiet, family friendly block and with the hustle and bustle of Bondi on your doorstep, it is pertinent that parties are left out of the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Aussie girl living the dream in Bondi. Originally from Tassie, spent 7 years in Melbourne and now a beachside girl in Bondi.
I love good food, great company, new experiences and making the most of this amazing journey called life!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings