Terrace outside back doorCottage from lane
Cosy 3 bedroom fisherman's cottage 50m from sea
Cosy 3 bedroom fisherman's cottage 50m from sea
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Troed-y-Rhiw is a traditional whitewashed fisherman's cottage just 50m from a sandy beach on a lane which is part of the Pembrokeshire Coastal Path and National Trust. Restored to the highest standard with log fire, wireless broadband and a mix of contemporary and antique furniture and art. Well equipped kitchen with all mod cons, dishwasher, magimix microwave, double oven SMEG fridge etc and washing and drying machines in attached utility. White Company cotton bed linen.
Spectacular coastline

The space

we do have a shower room with a loo and a bathroom with one as well in case you thought there was only the one outside in the utility room!

Interaction with guests

There is a lot of information in the cottage about places to visit and good local restaurants and pubs. There's also a good local taxi firm for late night trips home after a night out....

Other things to note

We welcome children over the age of about 5 but I'm afraid have no kit! The different levels in the garden might be a bit tricky for the very young
The map on the site is also incorrect and we are all stumped as to how to correct it! Its about 8 miles out....


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of 13 stairs to bedrooms. One step to attached outside loo and utility

Cancellations

1 Review

Arsine User Profile
September 2017
What a special place. Everything about it is so charming.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Olivia User Profile
I love Wales, rugby, swimming My husband meanwhile loves England, rugby and running. We've been muddling along happily despite this for 31 years..... We both 'sort of' work in finance
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings