Guest roomGuest Room
Room for one at Stella's place
Hosted by Stella
Stella is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This room is suitable for a single person only as the bed is a twin size bed.
It has a desk, a mirror, a dresser, a small refrigerator, a TV set, AC unit, a ceiling fan, and a closet. There's a window in the room but it cannot be opened because the AC unit is placed there.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £21 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Quiet hours are from 9:00 pm to 5:00 am

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Guest needs to climb two set of stairs. The first one to get in the house and the second one to go to the guest room. Each stairs has about 15 steps.
Some spaces are shared - bathrrom
Amenity limitations - Guest will have access to the different common areas of the house when not in use by somebody else.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Stella User Profile

I like to think that I am easy going, very understanding, compassionate, trust worthy, honest, that I have integrity, and a long list of positive traits; but only people who get in touch with me can ever say if they find them in me.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings