Chambre Double standar chez Dar Dada Mouss
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Enjoying an ideal location a 15-minute walk from the souks and Djemaa El Fna Square, Decorated in a traditional Moroccan style, the rooms at the Dar Dada Mouss feature a tadelakt bathroom with shower and toilet .
translated by Google

Bénéficiant d'un emplacement idéal à 15 minutes de marche des souks et de la place Djemaa El Fna, Décorées dans un style marocain traditionnel, les chambres du Dar Dada Mouss disposent d'une salle de bains en tadelakt pourvue d'une douche et toilet.


Cleaning Fee £7
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

- Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Allyson User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mustapha User Profile
Response from Mustapha:
Hello Allyson, Iam sorry to cancel your reservations because my assistante had a mistake about the statistique for the price for a canlender after the mistake immaditly you booked 32 nights for euro 8 per night for double standar room including breakfast and taxes if we sell the room for this price we lost . the room has privade bathroom and airconding. i send an email for changing your price only for 16 reuro and you wouldn t and you dont accepet our offer and you are right . The Normal price for double room its euro 40 for hight season and 22 for law season thank you for your understanding about our mistake and hope you found an nice guest house and your are good .
August 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marrakesh, MoroccoJoined in February 2014
Mustapha User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings