Cosy bedroom with direct access to the large garden.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A flat or just a room the choice is yours, what more can you wish for the Rye is outside your door.
Self contained one bed flat on Peckham Rye park. Great location, new kitchen, great bathroom large lounge and a bedroom leading to the garden.

The space

100 ft garden to the rear of the house and a huge park directly in front.
Enjoy the sun in the peace and tranquility of the garden in the morning and then move to the front of the house in the afternoon and watch the world go or rather jog by!!

Guest access

Entire basement flat , kitchen, bathroom, garden..

Interaction with guests

As much as they want to


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £50 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

If you've got a pet that you want to stay - please contact me first!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christa User Profile
August 2014
Mike is a lovely guy and was a gracious host, although due to his and our busy schedules we saw very little of each other during our stay. His flat is well located and our rooms were spacious and bright.

Frances User Profile
June 2014
Mike's flat is in a leafy area of Peckham, quiet with good access to transport. We had two big rooms and a lovely bathroom, shared the lounge and kitchen with Mike who was a great host. He even prepared me breakfast one morning and it was delicious. He happily interacted with my family and went out of his way to assist us - it was my first time booking with Airbnb and Mike's hosting made it a pleasant experience.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Mike User Profile


Humanitarian NGO worker, energised,sportsperson..particularly Ice hockey and tennis, a real competitor who burns candle at both ends - by which i mean i enjoy what i do and who i am.
Honest person who gives trust and respect and thinks it should be returned without having to ask.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings