Open plan living and dining areaKitchen
Victorian House 15mins from CBD (Spotswood)
Hosted by Michelle
Michelle is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, sunny, ground level, fully self-contained apartment situated within a Victorian terrace house in a quiet residential street with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, open plan dining/kitchen/living area, laundry, off street parking, and a large rear back yard.

The property is situated within walking distance of all local amenities including shops, children's playground, bike paths and public transport.

The property is situated a short 5 minute drive or 15 minutes by train to the Melbourne CBD.

The space

This ground floor apartment is in a quiet residential street and is at the front of a Victorian terrace that has been split into two one bedroom apartments and has a large back yard and off street parking.

It has one bedroom, one bathroom and toilet, an open plan kitchen/living/dining area, laundry facilities.

There is a fold out sofa bed situated in the living area that can comfortably accommodate one adult or two small children. There is an additional single bed foam mattress also positioned in the living area if required.

Located a short 5 minute drive or 15 minute train ride to Melbourne CBD and only a short stroll (2-3 minutes) to the Spotswood train station, local shopping strip/cafes/hotel/brewery, local attraction of Science Works Museum; as well as close access to the bike track/bike ferry (around 300m from apartment) which access to the city or Williamstown.

Guest access

Guests have full access to the property including driveway with free off street parking and back yard.

Interaction with guests

Michelle will be available to assist your with your stay, advice on the area, how to get around and where to visit and eat. We are here to make sure that you have a comfortable, wonderful stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £48 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

There is ample room and space for pets in the secured backyard however we would prefer that pets are kept outside.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Rear yard and access driveway are shared spaces

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Osahon User Profile
October 2017
Lovely house with every thing you need in a home to make you comfortable, very close to the train station and close to the city. Very accessible host to assist anytime

Poon User Profile
September 2017
Cameron and Michelle are very friendly, they are very responsive in our message. Come n fix the TV reception in an hour time. We really appreciate that. Will book with them again Thanks Cameron & Michelle Bye see u again

Madison User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay here. Not too long of a train ride into the city and other suburbs. Would definitely stay again!

Lyndall User Profile
August 2017
I enjoyed my stay in this cosy little cottage...I was quiet and private..there are shops, including a pub and bakery within walking distance. Well appointed functional little kitchen. Good book collection too! I would stay again.

Joined in July 2017
Michelle User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Cameron’s place.
Cameron
Michelle helps host.
Michelle

The neighbourhood

Similar listings