Skip to content
Guest room/bedBreakfast table
Private Double Room in Brockley SE4
Private Double Room in Brockley SE4
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

We are offering a bright and cosy double room for up to 2 guests in a friendly shared house 2min from Brockley rail station, 2 stops from London Bridge and 10 minutes to Canary Wharf. Telegraph Hill Park, with wonderful views across central London, is 2 mins away.

The space

The guest room is on the 1st floor facing the garden. We have a bathroom as well as a shower-room. There is full access to the kitchen which has a comfortable breakfast table. You are welcome to use the garden, where smoking is allowed. Fresh bedding and towels as well as coffees and teas are of course provided.

Interaction with guests

We will often be around should you need help or information and we are contactable via phone and email.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- No shoes please

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs
Some spaces are shared - shared kitchen, bathroom is shared with one other person
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julius User Profile
September 2017
Babett is a friendly lady. Happy to have a chat.

Vera User Profile
October 2017
Lovely room in a wonderful house! It feels very much like home. Babett is a great host, we had nice conversations. Very much recommend this place & I will be back for sure!

Emilia User Profile
September 2017
Everything was like Babett explained in the description. The place is always clean and her family is wonderful, we never had a problem with them.

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2017
Babett User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings